Member List


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

To become a member of the IPA please download and print off the Application. The Application is available in either Adobe Reader (PDF) Format or the Microsoft Word (DOC) Format.


A

Kevin Abner
Bartholomew County Sheriff's Office
Columbus, IN
kabner@bartholomew.in.gov
Steve R. Adang
Honorary Lifetime Member
Fort Myers, FL
James Anderson
Elkhart Police Department
Elkhart, IN
jaandy340@aol.com

B

Roger Baldwin
Indianapolis Metro Police Department
Indianapolis, IN
roger.baldwin@indy.gov
George Baranowski
Mindsight Consultants
Michigan City, IN
Phone: (219) 873-9134
mindsightconsultants@comcast.net
Paula Baranowski
Honorary Lifetime Member
Michigan City, IN
Phone: (219) 873-9134
mindsightconsultants@comcast.net
Todd Barker
Wayne County Sheriff’s Department
Richmond, IN
toddb@wayneco.us
Garland Bridges
Dearborn County Sheriff's Department
Lawrenceburg, IN
bbridges@dearborncounty.in.gov
Robert A. Brinson
Honorary Lifetime Member
Wabash, IN
Scott Bryant
South Bend Police Department
South Bend, IN
sbryant@southbendin.gov

C

John Campbell
Indiana State Police
Indianapolis, IN
jcampbell@isp.in.gov
Michael J. Campise
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
pddexaminer@gmail.com
Benjamin Caudell
Marion Police Department
Marion, IN
bcaudell@cityofmarion.in.gov
Maria Cleveland
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
nmc011@aol.com
Thomas Coffee
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
tomc609@gmail.com
Matthew R. Collins
Indiana State Police
Roanoke, IN
mcollins@isp.in.gov
William Conway
Monroe County Sheriff's Office
Bloomington, IN
col.conway1@gmail.com
Maren Crabtree
Columbus Police Department
Columbus, IN
mcrabtree@columbus.in.gov

D

Austin Dale
United States Customs and Border Protection
Indianapolis, IN
dale.e.austin@cbp.dhs.gov
Grace Delgado
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IN
ag091495@aol.com
Jason Dobbins
Warsaw Police Department
Warsaw, IN
jdobbins@warsaw.in.gov
Richard Dowden
Private Examiner
Carmel, IN
rdowden@live.com
Cynthia A. Dukette-Rodriguez
Retired Member
Noblesville, IN
navyarmy7883@gmail.com
Shawn Dunafin
Noble County Sheriff's Office
Albion, IN
sdunafin@nobleco.org

E

Jon Eager
West Lafayette Police Department
West Lafayette, IN
jeager@wl.in.gov
Bob Ennis
Private Examiner
Louisville, KY
rlennis@bellsouth.net

F

Jeffrey Felton
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
jbj579@gmail.com
Tina Figueroa-Mitchell
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IN
dettina13@yahoo.com
David Flynn
Fishers Police Department
Fishers, IN
flynnd@fishers.in.us

G

Scott Galloway
Lafayette Police Department
Lafayette, IN
sdgalloway@lafayette.in.gov
Angela Gino
Private Examiner
Michigan City, IN
angelagino@yahoo.com
Daniel A. Gress
Indiana State Police
Jasper, IN
dgress@isp.in.gov
Delmer A. Gross
Indiana State Police
Sellersburg, IN
dgross@isp.in.gov
Cynthia Guest
St. Joseph County Police Department
South Bend, IN
cguest@co.st-joseph.in.us

H

Gary P. Hall
Private Examiner
Jeffersonville, IN
gphall1231@twc.com
Paul R. Hansard
Indiana State Police
Indianapolis, IN
phansard@isp.in.gov
Matt Todd Harry
Columbus Police Department
Columbus, IN
tharry@columbuspd.com
Ken Hosier
Private Examiner
Fort Wayne, IN
Phone: (404) 227-2729
khosier07@gmail.com

I

J

Mark James
The Polygraph Group
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 354-6142
mjamespolygraph@yahoo.com
Lori James
The Polygraph Group
Indianapolis, IN
ljamespolygraph@yahoo.com
Troy Jerrell
Linton Police Department
Linton, IN
jjerrell@lintonpolice.com
William M. Johnson
South Bend Police Department
South Bend, IN
wjohnson@southbendin.gov

K

Shawn Karr
Monroe County Sheriff's Office
Bloomington, IN
skarr@co.monroe.in.us
Brett A. Keith
Carmel Police Department / Private Examiner
Carmel, IN
liedetector7@gmail.com

L

Jason Lancaster
Bartholomew County Sheriff's Office
Columbus, IN
jasonlancaster24@gmail.com

M

Dennis W. Meyers
Portage Police Department
Portage, IN
dmeyers@portage-in.com
Steven Mullin
Delphi Police Department
Delphi, IN
101@cityofdelphi.org

N

Justin Naish
Allen County Sheriff's Office / Private Examiner
Fort Wayne, IN
justin.naish@co.allen.in.us
Mike Neilson
Boone County Sheriff's Office
Lebanon, IN
mnielson@co.boone.in.us
Raymond Nelson
Lafayette Insturment
Lafayette, IN
raymond.nelson@gmail.com
Reggie Nevels
Grant County Sheriff's Office / Private Examiner
Marion, IN
renevels@grantcounty.net
Sidney W. Newton
Indiana State Police
Indianapolis, IN
snewton@isp.in.gov

O

Jay Oberholtzer
Waterloo Police Department
Waterloo, IN
waterloomarshal@gmail.com
Aaron Oyler
Private Examiner
Marion, IN
aoyler394@gmail.com

P

Q

R

Jerome Rainey
Lafayette Police Department
Lafayette, IN
jarainey@lafayette.in.gov
Ben Rice
Dekalb County Sheriff's Dept
Auburn, IN
brice@co.dekalb.in.us
Steve Rider
Lafayette Insturment
Lafayette, IN
Phone: (765) 423-1505
steve@lafayetteinstrument.com
Nicole Rogers
United States Customs and Border Protection
Indianapolis, IN
rogers.nicole.2017@gmail.com
Richard Roseberry
Indiana State Police
Sellersburg, IN
rroseberry@isp.in.gov

S

George Saxton
Purdue University Police Department
West Lafayette, IN
saxtong@purdue.edu
Lynn A. Scrogham
Private Examiner
Fort Wayne, IN
polyman@netzero.net
Grant R. Snyder
Lafayette Police Department
Lafayette, IN
grsnyder@lafayette.in.gov
Jack Spencer
Evansville Police Department
Evansville, IN
jspencer@evansvillepolice.com
Charles Svare
United States Secret Service
Greenville, IN
charles.svara@usss.dhs.gov

T

Trent Theobald
Speedway Police Department
Speedway, IN
ttheobald@speedway.in.gov
Deanne N. Theodore
Theodore Polygraph Service
Hillside, IL
tpsinv@gmail.com
Steven Theodore
Honorary Lifetime Member
Theodore Polygraph Service
Hillside, IL
tpsinv@gmail.com
Stephanie Thompson
Indiana State Police
Lafayette, IN
sthompson@isp.in.gov
Thomas Trice
St. Clair County Sheriff's Office
Belleville, IL
ttice113@att.net
Michael G. Turk
Private Examiner
Indianapolis, IN
michael.turk@aol.com

U

V

Carol Vanhenkelum
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
carolvan10@yahoo.com
Dora Velasquez
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
Doreen111@gmail.com
Joe Vetter
Private Examiner
Evansville, IN
fjvetter21@aol.com

W

Keith Wallin
Allen County Sheriff's Office
Fort Wayne, IN
william.wallin@co.allen.in.us
Leslie Walls
United States Customs and Border Protection
Indianapolis, IN
leslie.walls@cbp.dhs.gov
Mark G. Wells
Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department
Indianapolis, IN
mark.wells2@indy.gov
Leigha Wilson
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
leighaspecial@gmail.com

X

Y

Z

John Zagelmeier
Allen County Sheriff's Office / Private Examiner
Fort Wayne, IN
zag1@frontier.com
Tony Zimmer
Evansville Police Department
Evansville, IN
pzimmer@evansvillepolice.com