Member List


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

To become a member of the IPA please download and print off the Application. The Application is available in either Adobe Reader (PDF) Format or the Microsoft Word (DOC) Format.


A

Steve R. Adang
Warsaw Police Department
Phone: (574) 372-9535
sadang@kconline.com
Jacque Antrobus
Associate Member

B

George Baranowski
Mindsight Consultants
Phone: (219) 873-9134
mindsightconsultants@comcast.net
Paula Baranowski
Honorary Member
Mindsight Consultants
Phone: Phone: (219) 873-9134
mindsightconsultants@comcast.net
Todd Barker
Wayne County Sheriff’s Department
Phone: (765) 967-4051
rt38923@yahoo.com
Joseph Bartelheim
Private
Phone: (812) 568-9667
rabartelheim@hotmail.com
Charles L. Bollinger
Putnam Co. Prosecutor Investigator
Phone: (765) 592-1316
pros.bollinger@airhop.com
Garland Bridges
Dearborn County Sheriff's Department
Phone: (812) 532-2037
bbridges@dearborncounty.in.gov
Robert A. Brinson
Retired Member
Retired ISP Examiner
Phone: (260) 571-3836
rbrinson@omnicityusa.com
Scott Bryant
South Bend Police Dept.
Phone: (574) 235-7485
sbryant@southbendin.gov
Kari Bumbleburg
Lafayette Instrument Company
Phone: (765) 423-1505
kari@lafayetteinstrument.com

C

Michael J. Campise
Elmhurst Police Department (Illinois)
Phone: (630) 530-3050
mike.campise@elmhurst.org
Mike Campise
Mike.Campise@elmhurst.org
Maria Cleveland
nanida.cleveland@chicagopolice.org
Nanida M. Cleveland
Chicago Police Department
Phone: (312) 745-5230
nanida.cleveland@chicagopolice.org
Matthew R. Collins
Indiana State Police
Phone: (260) 432-8661
mcollins@isp.in.gov
William Conway
Monroe County Prosecutor Office
Phone: (812) 606-0270
wconway@co.monroe.in.us

D

Mary Delaurntis
Cook County Police Department
Phone: (708) 785-4385
polygirl.ccspd@gmail.com
Jason Dobbins
New Member
Warsaw Police Dept.
Phone: (260) 348-9417
jdobbins@warsaw.in.gov
Richard Dowden
Zionsville Police Department
Phone: (317) 873-5967
rdowden@zionsvillepd.com
James Doyle
Retired Member
Private
Phone: (765) 586-0621
jr_doyle@comcast.net
Cynthia A. Dukette-Rodriguez
Noblesville Police Department
Phone: (317) 502-2237
crodriguez@noblesville.in.us

E

F

Chris Fausett
Lafayette Instrument Company
Phone: (765) 423-1505
cfausett@lafayetteinstrument.com
Robert Fey
Ball State University
Phone: (765) 285-1210
frey@bsu.edu
Tina Figueroa-Mitchell
Chicago Police Department
Phone: (312) 285-9130
dettina13@yahoo.com
Gregory Fleck
Evansville Police Department
Phone: (812) 436-7961
gfleck@evansvillepolice.com

G

Scott Galloway
Lafayette Police Department
Phone: (765) 470-4460
sdgalloway@lafayette.in.gov
Daniel A. Gress
Indiana State Police
Phone: (812) 482-1441
dgress@isp.in.gov
Delmer A. Gross
Indiana State Police
Phone: (812) 246-5424
dgross@isp.in.gov
Cynthia Guest
St. Joseph County Police Department
Phone: (574) 235-9569
CGUEST@co.st-joseph.in.us

H

Kevin D. Haggard
Hancock County Sheriff’s Department
Phone: (317) 474-1144
khaggard@hancockcoin.org
Gary P. Hall
Private
Phone: (812) 989-1396
gary.hall@insightbb.com
Paul R. Hansard
Indiana State Police
Phone: (317) 921-5335
phansard@isp.in.gov
Bonnie Harrison
Retired Member
Private
Phone: (317) 224-3086
drbonnie@hotmail.com
Stephen Harrison
Retired Member
Private
Phone: (317) 224-3086
Matt Todd Harry
Columbus Police Department
Phone: 812-603-2019
tharry@columbuspd.com

I

J

Mark James
Associate Member
The Polygraph Group
Phone: (317) 354-6142
mjamespolygraph@yahoo.com
William M. Johnson
South Bend Police Department
Phone: (574) 235-7506
wjohnson@southbendin.gov

K

Brett A. Keith
Carmel Police Department
Phone: (317) 626-9088
liedetector7@gmail.com
Larry Koebcke, Jr.
Indiana State Police
Phone: (219) 696-6242
lkoebcke@isp.in.gov
Charles Kruse
Associate Member

L

John Lineham
Retired, Life Member

M

Jason E. Maddix
Columbus Police Department
Phone: (812) 376-2624
jmaddix@columbuspd.com
Dennis W. Meyers
Portage P.D,
Phone: (219) 764-5709
dmeyers@portage-in.com
Steven Mullin
Carroll County Sheriff’s Department
Phone: (765) 564-2413
smulliin@cacoshf.com

N

Raymond Nelson
New Member
Reggie Nevels
Grant Co. Sheriff's Office
Phone: (765) 668-8168
renevels@grantcounty.net
Sidney W. Newton
Indiana State Police
Phone: (317) 921-5336
snewton@isp.in.gov

O

Jay Oberholtzer
Waterloo Marshall's Office
Phone: (260) 925-5803
indianasheriff@gmail.com
Richard S. Osborne
FBI
Phone: (219) 644-5900
osborne3702@sbcglobal.net

P

Randall J. Pederson
American Polygraph Testing
Phone: (219) 322-7076
bygracesaved@sbcglobal.net
Robert E. Pointer
Retired Member
Professional Polygraph Service
Phone: (812) 437-5050
bpointer@wowway.com

Q

R

Jerome Rainey
Lafayette Police Department
Phone: (765) 807-1233
jarainey@lafayette.in.gov
Ron Rayl
Allen County Police Department
Phone: (260) 449-7431
ron.rayl@co.allen.in.us
Lori Rice
Chicago Police Department
Phone: 773-680-3648
lstarr98@yahoo.com

S

Lynn A. Scrogham
Private
Phone: (260) 482-2875
polyman@netzero.net
Louis Seibts
Retired, Life Member
David Shake
Wayne County Sheriff’s Department
Phone: (765) 967-4057
dshake@co.wayne.in.us
Larry R. Smith
Indianapolis Police Department
Phone: (317) 946-9851
s9795@indy.gov
Grant R. Snyder
Lafayette Police Department
Phone: (765) 470-4460
grsnyder@lafayette.in.gov
P. Matt Strittmatter
Private
Phone: (765) 969-4169
matt.strittmatter.1@gmail.net
Roger Szostek
Alert Professional Investigations, Inc.
rdzoz@aol.com

T

Deanne N. Theodore
Theodore Polygraph Association
Phone: (708) 449-5020
tpsinv@aol.com
Steven Theodore
Theodore Polygraph Association
Phone: (708) 449-5020
tpsinv@aol.com
Thomas Trice
ttice113@att.net
Michael G. Turk
Indianapolis Police Department
Phone: (317) 407-4674
michael.turk@aol.com

U

V

Joe Vetter
Indiana State Police
Phone: (812) 401-9730
jvetter@isp.in.gov

W

Robert Weeks
InQueste & Associates
Phone: (219) 531-9488
inqueste@frontier.com
Larry Wilson
Retired, Life Member

X

Y

Z

John Zagelmeier
Allen County Police Department
Phone: (260) 449-7431
john.zagelmeier@co.allen.in.us