Member List


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

To become a member of the IPA please download and print off the Application. The Application is available in either Adobe Reader (PDF) Format or the Microsoft Word (DOC) Format.


A

Kevin Abner
Bartholomew County Sheriff's Office
Columbus, IN
kabner@bartholomew.in.gov
Steve R. Adang
Honorary Lifetime Member
Fort Myers, FL
James Anderson
Elkhart Police Department
Elkhart, IN
james.anderson@elkhartpolice.org
Dale Austin
United States Customs and Border Protection (Retired)
Indianapolis, IN
austinpolygraphtraining@gmail.com

B

Roger Baldwin
Indianapolis Metro Police Department
Indianapolis, IN
roger.baldwin@indy.gov
Paula Baranowski
Honorary Lifetime Member
Michigan City, IN
mindsightconsultants@comcast.net
Todd Barker
Wayne County Sheriff’s Department
Richmond, IN
toddb@wayneco.us
Charles Bollinger
charlesbollinger61@att.net
Garland Bridges
Dearborn County Sheriff's Department
Lawrenceburg, IN
bbridges@dearborncounty.in.gov
Robert A. Brinson
Honorary Lifetime Member
Wabash, IN
Scott Bryant
South Bend P.D.
sbryant@southbendin.gov

C

John Campbell
Indiana State Police
Indianapolis, IN
jcampbell@isp.in.gov
Michael J. Campise
Chicago, IL
pddexaminer@gmail.com
Benjamin Caudell
Marion Police Department
Marion, IN
bcaudell@cityofmarion.in.gov
Donald Clark
Chicago P.D.
Phone: 773-909-8167
donald.clarkii@chicagopolice.org
Maria Cleveland
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
nmc011@aol.com
Thomas Coffee
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
tomc609@gmail.com
Matthew R. Collins
Indiana State Police
Roanoke, IN
mcollins@isp.in.gov
William Conway
Monroe County Sheriff's Office
Bloomington, IN
col.conway1@gmail.com
Maren Crabtree
Columbus Police Department
Columbus, IN
mcrabtree@columbus.in.gov

D

Darrell Davis
Chicago P.D.
Phone: (312) 560-3512
darrell.davis@gmail.com
Jacqueline Davis
Elkhart Police Department
Elkhart, IN
Phone: (219) 688-2482
jacqueline.barth@elkhartpolice.org
Mary Delaurentis
littlemary651@yahoo.com
Grace Delgado
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IN
ag091495@aol.com
Richard Dowden
Private Examiner
Carmel, IN
rdowden@live.com
Cynthia A. Dukette-Rodriguez
Retired Member
Noblesville, IN
navyarmy7883@gmail.com
Shawn Dunafin
Noble County Sheriff's Office
Albion, IN
sdunafin@nobleco.org

E

Jon Eager
West Lafayette Police Department
West Lafayette, IN
jeager@wl.in.gov
Greg Ellison
Truthspan Polygraph
Phone: (859) 414-4966
jgellison82@gmail.com
Bob Ennis
Private Examiner
Louisville, KY
rlennis@bellsouth.net

F

Chris Fausett
cfausett@mintel.net
Jeffrey Felton
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
jbj579@gmail.com
Tina Figueroa-Mitchell
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IN
tina.figueroa-mitche@chicagopolice.org
David Flynn
Fishers Police Department
Fishers, IN
flynnd@fishers.in.us
Ginny Foxx
IMPD
skyy@comcast.net
Greg Frantz
Tippecanoe County
gdfrantz@tippecanoe.in.gov

G

Scott Galloway
Lafayette Police Department
Lafayette, IN
sdgalloway@lafayette.in.gov
Angela Gino
Private Examiner
Michigan City, IN
angelagino@yahoo.com
Erica Golden
egolden@goldenpolygraph.com
Daniel A. Gress
Indiana State Police
Jasper, IN
dgress@isp.in.gov
Delmer A. Gross
Indiana State Police
Sellersburg, IN
dgross@isp.in.gov
Cynthia Guest
St. Joseph County Police Department
South Bend, IN
cguest@co.st-joseph.in.us

H

Leonard Halascsak
Tippecanoe County
Phone: (765) 491-6077
lhalascsak@tippecanoe.in.gov
Gary P. Hall
Private Examiner
Jeffersonville, IN
gphall1231@twc.com
Paul R. Hansard
Indiana State Police
Indianapolis, IN
phansard@isp.in.gov
Matt Todd Harry
Columbus Police Department
Columbus, IN
tharry@columbuspd.com
Tracy Hoover
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
tracy.hoover@chicagopolice.org
Ken Hosier
Private Examiner
Fort Wayne, IN
Phone: (404) 227-2729
khosier07@gmail.com
Terry Hudson
nosduhforensics@gmail.com

I

J

Lori James
The Polygraph Group
Indianapolis, IN
ljamespolygraph@yahoo.com
Mark James
The Polygraph Group
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 354-6142
mjamespolygraph@yahoo.com
Troy Jerrell
Linton Police Department
Linton, IN
jjerrell@lintonpolice.com
William M. Johnson
South Bend Police Department
South Bend, IN
wjohnson@southbendin.gov

K

Shawn Karr
Monroe County Sheriff's Office
Bloomington, IN
skarr@co.monroe.in.us
Brett A. Keith
Carmel Police Department / Private Examiner
Carmel, IN
liedetector7@gmail.com
Doreen Kosiarek
happy2blds2@hotmail.com
Norman Kwong
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
Phone: (312) 743-0741
Norman.kwong@chicagopolice.org

L

Jason Lancaster
Bartholomew County Sheriff's Office
Columbus, IN
jasonlancaster24@gmail.com

M

Shawn Martin
shawnmartin2486@gmail.com
Jeanne Mendez
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
Phone: (773) 742-9281
jeanne.mendez@chicagopolice.org
Dennis W. Meyers
Portage Police Department
Portage, IN
dmeyers@portage-in.com
Joyce Molinet
Evansville P.D.
jmolinet@evansvillepolice.com
Steven Mullin
Delphi Police Department
Delphi, IN
101@cityofdelphi.org

N

Justin Naish
Allen County Sheriff's Office / Private Examiner
Fort Wayne, IN
justin.naish@co.allen.in.us
Mike Neilson
Boone County Sheriff's Office
Lebanon, IN
mnielson@co.boone.in.us
Raymond Nelson
Lafayette Insturment
Lafayette, IN
raymond.nelson@gmail.com
Reggie Nevels
Grant County Sheriff's Office / Private Examiner
Marion, IN
renevels@grantcounty.net
Sidney W. Newton
Indiana State Police
Indianapolis, IN
snewton@isp.in.gov
Mike Nielsen
Boone County Sheriff
mnielsen@co.boone.in.us

O

Jay Oberholtzer
Waterloo Police Department
Waterloo, IN
indianasheriff@gmail.com
Tobias Odom
I.S.P.
Phone: (812) 454-4505
todom@isp.in.gov
Richard Osborne
osborne3702@sbcglobal.net
Aaron Oyler
Private Examiner
Marion, IN
aoyler394@gmail.com

P

Michael Price
Elkhart Police Department
Elkhart, IN
Phone: (574) 295-2827
michael.price@elkhartpolice.org

Q

R

Jerome Rainey
Lafayette Police Department
Lafayette, IN
jarainey@lafayette.in.gov
Ben Rice
Dekalb County Sheriff's Dept
Auburn, IN
brice@co.dekalb.in.us
Steve Rider
Lafayette Insturment
Lafayette, IN
Phone: (765) 423-1505
steve@lafayetteinstrument.com
Nicole Rogers
United States Customs and Border Protection
Indianapolis, IN
nicole.e.rogers@cbp.dhs.gov
Richard Roseberry
Indiana State Police
Sellersburg, IN
rroseberry@isp.in.gov

S

George Saxton
Purdue University Police Department
West Lafayette, IN
saxtong@purdue.edu
Lynn A. Scrogham
Private Examiner
Fort Wayne, IN
polyman@netzero.net
Andrea Sexton
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
Phone: (312) 882-0529
andrea.sexton@chicagopolice.org
Russell Shouse
Jasper County Sheriff
Phone: (219) 424-0215
rshouse16@gmail.com
Larry Smith
IMPD
Phone: (317) 327-5118
s9795@indy.gov
Grant R. Snyder
Lafayette Police Department
Lafayette, IN
grsnyder@lafayette.in.gov
Dina Soto
Chicago P.D.
Phone: (773) 218-4307
dina.soto@chicagopolice.org
Jack Spencer
Evansville Police Department
Evansville, IN
jspencer@evansvillepolice.com
Jason Spires
Crawfordsville P.D.
jspires@crawfordsvillepolice.com
Daniel Stanek
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
Phone: (773) 383-2219
yellowlights1@hotmail.com
Matt Strittmatter
mpstrittmatter@atc.in.gov
Charles Svare
United States Secret Service
Greenville, IN
charles.svara@usss.dhs.gov
Roger Szostek
Phone: (219) 712-6888
rdzoz@aol.com

T

Trent Theobald
Speedway Police Department
Speedway, IN
ttheobald@speedway.in.gov
Deanne N. Theodore
Theodore Polygraph Service
Hillside, IL
tpsinv@gmail.com
Steven Theodore
Honorary Lifetime Member
Theodore Polygraph Service
Hillside, IL
tpsinv@gmail.com
Aron Thompson
West Lafayette Police Department
West Lafayette, IN
Phone: (765) 337-1087
athompson@wl.in.gov
Stephanie Thompson
Indiana State Police
Lafayette, IN
sthompson@isp.in.gov
Thomas Trice
St. Clair County Sheriff's Office
Belleville, IL
ttice113@att.net
Michael G. Turk
Private Examiner
Indianapolis, IN
michael.turk@aol.com

U

V

Carol Van Henkelum
Chicago, IL
carol@cvpolygraph.com
Doreen Velasquez
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
DoreenV111@gmail.com
Joe Vetter
Private Examiner
Evansville, IN
fjvetter21@aol.com

W

Keith Wallin
Allen County Sheriff's Office
Fort Wayne, IN
william.wallin@co.allen.in.us
Leslie Walls
United States Customs and Border Protection
Indianapolis, IN
leslie.walls@cbp.dhs.gov
Mark G. Wells
Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department
Indianapolis, IN
mark.wells2@indy.gov
Leigha Wilson
Chicago Police Department
Chicago, IL
leighaspecial@gmail.com
Rusty Wright
ewright@wrightinvestigative.com

X

Y

Z

John Zagelmeier
Allen County Sheriff's Office / Private Examiner
Fort Wayne, IN
zag1@frontier.com
Tony Zimmer
Evansville Police Department
Evansville, IN
pzimmer@evansvillepolice.com