Contact Our Board Members


Please feel free to contact any Officer or Board Member for additional information and questions. We look forward to assisting you, or a member of your staff.



President

John Zagelmeier

Allen County Police Department

Phone: (260) 449-7137

john.zagelmeier@co.allen.in.us


Vice President

Scott Galloway

Lafayette Police Department

Phone: (765) 470-4460

sdgalloway@lafayette.in.gov


Secretary

Daniel A. Gress

Indiana State Police

Phone: (812) 482-1441

dgress@isp.in.gov


Treasurer

Cynthia A. Dukette-Rodriguez

Noblesville Police Department

Phone: (317) 502-2237

crodriguez@noblesville.in.us


Chairman of the Board

Delmer A. Gross

Indiana State Police

Phone: (812) 246-5424

dgross@isp.in.gov


Grievance Chairman

Paul R. Hansard

Indiana State Police

Phone: (317) 921-5335

phansard@isp.in.gov